Farm Stock Directors

Ian Watson

Chairman

watson@dlf.co.uk

6 Morham Lea, Edinburgh, EH10 5GL

Tel : 0131 466 5044

Mobile : 07831 105648

Andrew Grant

Vice Chairman & Secretary

(Scott Country Lamb Ltd)

asgrant@supanet.com

Riddell Farm, Lilliesleaf, by Melrose, TD6 9JP

Tel : 01835 870309

Mobile : 07813 860172

John Prentice

Director

(Scott Country Lamb Ltd)

brockholes@btinternet.com

Brockholes, Grantshouse, Duns, TD11 3RL

Tel : 01361 850319

Mobile : 07803 745441

Ian Douglas

Director

(Lothian Lamb Ltd)

ikd68@tiscali.co.uk

Easterhouse, Bonkle, Wishaw, ML2 9QB

Tel : 01698 381286

Mobile : 07885 367151

Ruth Wilson

Director

(Lothian Lamb Ltd)

rewilson@btconnect.com

Clackmae, Earlston, TD4 6AJ

Tel : 01896 849225

Mobile : 07734 877106

John Nelson

Director

(Galloway Lamb Ltd)

johnnelson@btinternet.com

Spearford, Crossmichael, Castle Douglas, DG7 3BG

Tel : 01556 670595

Mobile : 07801 059226

John Wildman

Director

(Galloway Lamb Ltd)

john.dalhanna@btinternet.com

Over Cairn, New Cumnock, Ayrshire, KA18 4NW

Tel : 01290 338273

Mobile :  07967 653 855

Colin Mair

Director

(Ayrshire Country Lamb Ltd)

mair430@bitnternet.com

Montgomerieston, Dalrymple, Maybole, KA6 6AU

Tel : 01292 560740

Mobile : 07976 605130

John Andrew

Director

(Ayrshire Country Lamb Ltd)

rowanston@yahoo.co.uk

Rowanston, Crosshill, Maybole, KA19 7PY

Tel : 01655 740205

Mobile : 07711 084838

Andrew Lorrain-Smith

Director

(Caledonian Organics Ltd)

lorrainsmith@aol.com

Hagbrae, Gorebridge, EH23 4PA

Tel : 01875 820810

Mobile : 07775 692146

Debs Roberts

Director

(Caledonian Organics Ltd)

farmton@gmail.com

Farmton, Strathallan, Auchterarder, PH3 1NN

Tel : 01764 662850

Mobile: 07733 228 701