Farm Stock Directors

Ian Watson

Chairman

watson@dlf.co.uk

6 Morham Lea, Edinburgh, EH10 5GL

Tel : 0131 466 5044

Mobile : 07831 105648

John Wildman

Vice Chairman & Secretary

(Gallaway Lamb)

jwildman@glenkilnfarms.co.uk

Bettyknowes, Crocketford, Dumfries, DG2 8QE

Mobile : 07967 653855

Marjory Tennant

Secretary

farmstock@farmstock.org.uk

Farm Stock

Tweed Mill Business Park, Dunsdale Road, Selkirk, TD7 5DZ

Tel : 01750 723366

John Prentice

Director

(Scott Country Lamb Ltd)

brockholes@btinternet.com

Brockholes, Grantshouse, Duns, TD11 3RL

Tel : 01361 850319

Mobile : 07803 745441

Ali Gordon

Director

(Scott Country Lamb)

am-gordon@tiscali.co.uk

Northfield Farm, St Abbs, Eyemouth, Berwickshire, TD14 5QF

Tel : 01890 771777

Mobile : 07719 12617

Ian Douglas

Director

(Lothian Lamb Ltd)

ikd68@tiscali.co.uk

Easterhouse, Bonkle, Wishaw, ML2 9QB

Tel : 01698 381286

Mobile : 07885 367151

Ruth Wilson

Director

(Lothian Lamb Ltd)

rewilson@btconnect.com

Clackmae, Earlston, TD4 6AJ

Tel : 01896 849225

Mobile : 07734 877106

Neil Gourlay

Director

(Galloway Lamb Ltd)

neil@auchencheyne.co.uk

Auchencheyne, Moniaive, Dumfries, DG3 4EW

Tel : 01848 200589

Mobile : 07974 304917

Colin Mair

Director

(Ayrshire Country Lamb Ltd)

mair430@bitnternet.com

Montgomerieston, Dalrymple, Maybole, KA6 6AU

Tel : 01292 560740

Mobile : 07976 605130

David Whiteford

Director

(Ayrshire Country Lamb Ltd)

david_whiteford@hotmail.com

Logan of Maxwelston, Daily, Girvan, Ayrshire, KA26 9RH

Tel : 01465 811210

Mobile : 07799 147310

Andrew Lorrain-Smith

Director

(Caledonian Organics Ltd)

lorrainsmith@aol.com

Hagbrae, Gorebridge, EH23 4PA

Tel : 01875 820810

Mobile : 07775 692146

Debs Roberts

Director

(Caledonian Organics Ltd)

farmton@gmail.com

Farmton, Strathallan, Auchterarder, PH3 1NN

Tel : 01764 662850

Mobile: 07733 228 701

John Kingan

Director

(Border Counties Primestock)

john@lanesidefarm.co.uk

Laneside Farm, New Abbey Road, Dumfries, DG1 8EX

Tel : 01387 262817

Mobile : 07860 786795